GorServ • Glorax Infotech
Project

GorServ

An Uber platform of household services with full control over performers operating under the White Label model
Status
Reviewed
Stage
Actively operating business with more than RUB 100,000,000 turnover per year, a Skolkovo resident
Investments
RUB 20,000,000
Team
40 members
About project

A household service marketplace with 600 types of household services in one window, fixed prices, full control over performers and warranty for the works carried out by a legal entity. Marketplaces are branded and installed at b2b partners of the service; all information is collected at the integrated platform, Gorserv, being responsible for all operational and financial processes of service provision: selection of performers, control center, technical support, financial transactions between clients or performers, insurance of performers.

The service works only with b2b partners under the agency scheme in more than 60 cities of Russia, becomes operational for partners free of charge in 3 days. Service users are individuals and legal entities. Partners include: PIK, A101, VK-Komfort, Rostelecom, Megafon, Beeline, Inter RAO, Sberbank Insurance, Russian Post, Leroy Merlin, etc.

All services are performed legally using self-employed performers with payment of all taxes, the service offers digitized technical cards for more than 40 specializations and ready standard hours for each service.

Project presentation

Хочешь развиваться вместе с Glorax.Infotech?

Просто напиши нам!
Подать заявку

GorServ • Glorax Infotech
Проект

GorServ

Uber-платформа бытовых услуг с полным контролем исполнителей, работающая по модели white label
Статус проекта
Рассмотрено
Стадия
Активно действующий бизнес с оборотом более 100 млн. руб. в год, резидент Сколково
Требуемые инвестиции
от 20 000 000 руб.
Команда
40 человек
О проекте

Маркетплейс бытовых услуг с 600 видами бытовых услуг в одном окне, фиксированный прайс, с полным контролем исполнителей и гарантией на работы от юридического лица. Маркетплейсы брендируются и устанавливаются у b2b партнеров сервиса, вся информация с собирается на единой платформе Gorserv. Все операционные и финансовые процессы по оказанию услуг лежат в зоне ответственности Горсерв: подбор исполнителей, диспетчерский центр, техническая поддержка, финансовые операции между клиентами или исполнителями, страхование исполнителей.

Сервис работает только с b2b партнерами по агентской схеме в более чем 60 городов РФ, запускается для партнеров бесплатно за 3 дня. Пользователями услуг являются физические или юридические лица. Среди партнеров: ПИК, А101, ВК-Комфорт, Ростелеком, Мегафон, Билайн, Интер РАО, Сбербанк Страхование, Почта России, Леруа Мерлен и другие.

Все услуги выполняются легально с использованием исполнителей самозанятых с оплатой всех налогов, в сервисе оцифрованы технические карты по более чем 40 специализациям и разработаны нормочасы на каждую услугу.

Россия, Москва
Презентация проекта

Хочешь развиваться вместе с Glorax.Infotech?

Просто напиши нам!
Подать заявку